Dear void:

I am collecting my thoughts which these days is exactly like that EDS commercial about herding cats. And yes, I can remember an advertisement from 2001. Just don’t ask me for my mobile number.

I like to make things. That seems simple, but it isn’t. I like to make all kinds of things. Baby blankets, websites, friends, music, Internet finds, beautiful environments, thriving gardens, discoveries while traveling, Eka Pada Rajakapotasana, meatballs, sarcasm, paintings, sand castles and .5g as I start at a green light.

An example of an Internet find? I would be happy to explain. Take for instance:

Luminous XVI Chandalier

This chandelier makes me happy. It is clever. It is well executed. It makes me miss my days in architecture studio. It makes me miss making.

So, I am going to get back to it. The mommie gig is awesome, but I am spending less time slicing each grape in half. Perhaps I can allocate that time saved elsewhere…

 

 

Creatively,

Pansy

 

