Dear self:

If all it takes to enter a contest is a link, DO IT. Especially if the prize is a bike that you have been eying for some time (thanks to a mommy blogger who rides one). And super especially if the company is a cool one like Madsen. I would do this with it:

Madsen Cycles Cargo Bikes

But, I love the frame color here! It makes me crave Easter candy.

Madsen Cycles Cargo Bikes

I often talk about biking around this fair city. But, I am not a confident cyclist. I do well enough on my own, but I am intimidated by the thought of having baby’s weight centered high (in a traditional bike baby seat or on my person). I rode a bike in college with a heavy backpack. Occasionally, it wasn’t pretty. This bike would solve all of that. And, it looks cool. But then again, I have always thought station wagons are sexy.

Madsen Cycles Cargo Bikes

Safe cycling,

Gambling P

