Dear peeps:

I am a fan of paper craft.  Even my handle  reflects this. I have gotten away from creating so much (read any) paper craft myself these days. Why? We fostered a dog for several months, RIGHT up to the end of my pregnancy. That dog ate one of my favorite pieces. That dog was excellent training for me and my expectations about the general welfare of “stuff” around our living quarters. So, no more time poured into something that makes a great spit wad.

I do, however, keep an eye open for others investing time and creativity into the art.  This blew my mind.

I also like the song. It feels like air blowing through my hair.

Thank you Bethany Cosentino (Best Coast), Rostam Batmanglij (Vampire Weekend) and Kid Cudi for “All Summer”. You rock. Literally. And, figuratively.

Mrs. Windows are Down while I Roll

